Expressions of Love – from our furry friends

I feel secure with you.  I know that doesn’t always give me the right to be rude though.

hummingbirds
Tongue-lashing

Just because I have a different opinion, doesn’t mean I don’t value and respect yours.

eagles
Throwin’ a fit

We may not always agree on which end of the stick to start.  But, when we recognize each other’s strengths, the results are surprisingly efficient.

beavers
Gittin’er done

At the end of the day, I know I can always count on you.

harbor seals
Back off! He’s mine!

We fit together.

olives
Snugglin’

Happy Valentine’s Day to my sweet husband 🙂

Leave a Reply

