Entry for November 24, 2007

Look what I found today on Tillicum Beach!  A Seagull Smorgasbord!  I went out to see if I could catch the moonset this morning but it was too cloudy.  So I went for a walk down the beach. It was a beautiful morning. Because of the full moon, we’ve had extra high and extra low tides. That brings all kinds of interesting things up on the beach. I love this workamping stuff!

One thought on “Entry for November 24, 2007”

  1. Great picture! I wish I had been there to help with the beach combing. You have a wonderful life, and I envy your time in the beautiful outdoors. Lately I’m stuck inside in my office way too much! Karen Woodbury

Leave a Reply

